Pages: 1

Email Alert !!!!!

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: czynka

JERRY....
i tried to send you a private message about this, but your box is full.
I received a strange email plus attachment yesterday evening, with the senders email address given as
steve**jerry.anointed.net

The email was supposedly from someone in Norway, who said he was illegally accessing the Internet and saw that i was open to the whole net. According to him i have a trojan virus, and he was so kind as to attach a prg to delete it. Obviously i didnt open the attachment[] , but its kind of scarey to think that someone is using your name to do this .
Just before that i received another email which was titled I HATE YOU. i can tell you , it really shook me up. I dont know how or why this is happening, but i just thought you would like to know about it, and i wonder if anyone else has had anything like this mailed to them?



Posted by: all4jesus

I too received this email saying I had this virus that everyone could access my computer because of the trogan virus. I didn't open the attachment either. We would appericate you looking into this matter. Thank you so much. God Bless, Dawn



Posted by: ANOINTED WARRIOR

me to as a result I re did my whole computer it said people could see into my computer and that I had a trojan on my computer everyone could see so as result I wiped my whole computer out to get rid of it but now I just found out it was a scam you stupid devil it was someone in norway that did it I think



Posted by: ANOINTED WARRIOR

Quote:
Originally Posted by czynka
JERRY....
i tried to send you a private message about this, but your box is full.
I received a strange email plus attachment yesterday evening, with the senders email address given as
steve**jerry.anointed.net

The email was supposedly from someone in Norway, who said he was illegally accessing the Internet and saw that i was open to the whole net. According to him i have a trojan virus, and he was so kind as to attach a prg to delete it. Obviously i didnt open the attachment[] , but its kind of scarey to think that someone is using your name to do this .
Just before that i received another email which was titled I HATE YOU. i can tell you , it really shook me up. I dont know how or why this is happening, but i just thought you would like to know about it, and i wonder if anyone else has had anything like this mailed to them?

wow I didnt get one telling me he hated me devil were going to catch you



Posted by: JG

how many people received this email

also can some of you send me a copy of the header
so I can trace the email

as far as I can tell we do not have an email address as the above.
we are checking the logs of all of our servers to see if someone broke in.

So far we see nothing.



Posted by: ANOINTED WARRIOR

Quote:
Originally Posted by JG
how many people received this email

also can some of you send me a copy of the header
so I can trace the email

as far as I can tell we do not have an email address as the above.
we are checking the logs of all of our servers to see if someone broke in.

So far we see nothing.

man i would have saved it but I thought it was my computer that all could see in it and that they could see a trojan so I got rid of everything sorry wish I could help czynka will probably have the header



Posted by: czynka

i didnt save it either, i deleted it as soon as i realised what was going on.

But there was one this morning , also from jerr**anointed.net which i didnt even open, it was headed:
'18 month Baby Trinity's broken neck.'

I hope this wasnt a legitimate email because as soon as i saw it, i deleted it. Now i'm wondering whether it really was from jerry......



Posted by: TashaGirl

Quote:
Originally Posted by czynka
i didnt save it either, i deleted it as soon as i realised what was going on.

But there was one this morning , also from jerr**anointed.net which i didnt even open, it was headed:
'18 month Baby Trinity's broken neck.'

I hope this wasnt a legitimate email because as soon as i saw it, i deleted it. Now i'm wondering whether it really was from jerry......

I got the same email about Baby Trinity. Was it real?



Posted by: JG

The letter about baby trinity was real.
There was nothing wrong with it.

I do not know about the letter you said about from stephen jerry.anointed.net

That is not a real address.

If any one has a copy of it please at least let me see the headder that way I can find out where it is coming from.



Posted by: czynka

im sorry...maybe im just too suspicious now